Kontakt

Färg&Form Sweden AB
Elementvägen 12, 702 27  ÖREBRO
Tel. 019-12 22 75
order@fargform.com

 
 
VD
Anders Bylin
Tel. 019-12 22 56
anders@fargform.com
Försäljningschef
Helena Söderman
Tel. 019-12 11 90
helena@fargform.com

Inköp
Monica Eni
Tel. 019-12 05 05
monica@fargform.com

   

Kundtjänst / Ordermottagning
Ina Sätterqvist
Tel. 019-12 22 75
order@fargform.com

Marknadschef
Ludvig Kirchsteiger
Tel. 019-12 85 08
ludvig@fargform.com

Produktchef
Åsa Astvald
Tel. 019-12 22 24
asa@fargform.com

 

   

Försäljning södra Sverige
Hans Alfredsson
Tel. 073-443 40 77
hans.alfredsson@telia.com

Försäljning norra Sverige
Mikael Eriksson
Tel. 070-311 10 73
mikael.mek@telia.com

 

Försäljning Moz Sverige
Ulrika Graaf Lampe
Tel. 070-367 73 40
ulrika@mozsweden.com

 

 

Lagerchef
Jesper Gustafsson
Tel. 019-7640881
jesper@fargform.com

Ekonomi
Annika Rauséus
Tel. 019-12 22 75
annika@fargform.com

 

 

   

Lager
Tommy Karlsson

Lager
Ebba Larlsson